линия
CHARITY

"AKUB GROUP" it had been worked out and begun the realization of relief program for Infant's home and Children's homes in Saint-Petersburg*.

The aim of undertaking is to help society of Russia to overcome the social instability in our society and to protect the future generation from negative consequences of nowadays and to preserve and hand over of wholesome values between children and older generation.

This program executes the following functions:

  • Health care.

  • Providing of education, upbringing and intellectual development.

  • Execution of consultant's and adviser's role in everyday affairs.


  • * According to information of The General Office of Public Prosecutor of The Russian Federation there are 2 million of homeless children in Russia on the moment of 01.01.2006. In state children's homes, which amount is only two thousand, live about 67 thousand children, 27 thousand live in 150 boarding schools. As a rule teenagers are been let from children's homes absolutely unprepared for adult life, they don't get neither practical nor psychological support in further organization of their life. As a result 40% of children's homes and boarding's schools graduates become addicted to alcohol and narcotics, 40% participate in organized crime, 10% commit a suicide and only 10% more or less organize their own life.

    Drug sickness rate between teenagers is 1,5 times higher than between adults. For the past five years mortality from using of drugs raised in 5 times. The number of crimes, connected with drugs, raised more then in 15 times during the past 10 years.

    линия
    2003-2013 AKUB GROUP

линия
БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

"AKUB GROUP" выработана и начата реализация программы помощи Домам малютки и Детским домам в городе Санкт-Петербурге*.

Целью начинания является помощь обществу России в преодолении социальной нестабильности в нашем обществе, и защите будущих поколений от неблагоприятных последствий сегодняшних дней, а также сохранение и передача здоровых ценностей среди детей и старших поколений.

Программа выполняет следующие функции:

  • Забота о здоровье.
  • Обеспечение обучения, воспитания и духовного развития.
  • Выполнение роли консультанта и советчика по житейским делам.


  • * По данным Генеральной прокуратуры РФ в России на 01.01.2006 года насчитывается 2 миллиона беспризорников. В государственных детских домах, которых в России 2 тысячи, находится 67 тысяч детей, 27 тысяч живут в 150 школах-интернатах. Как правило, подростки выходят из детского дома совершенно не подготовленными к жизни, им не оказывается ни практическая, ни психологическая поддержка в дальнейшем устройстве своей судьбы. В итоге: 40% выпускников детских домов и школ-интернатов становятся алкоголиками или наркоманами, 40% попадают в преступный мир, 10% заканчивают жизнь самоубийством и лишь 10% более или немее успешно устраиваются в самостоятельной жизни.

    Уровень заболеваемости наркоманией среди подростков в 1,5 раза выше, чем среди взрослых. Смертность от употребления наркотиков, за последние пять лет, возросла в 3 раза. Количество преступлений, связанных с наркотиками, за последние 10 лет, увеличилось более чем в 15 раз.

    линия
    2003-2013 AKUB GROUP