Managing company AKUB
Was founded in 2003. Manages and consults the companies about the realizations of business strategies.
Building company PRO RUS
Was founded in 2003. It specializes on the complex solutions of the problems connected with decorating and repair. Leads high-quality decorating works of high level of mechanization for the buildings of civilian, industrial, commercial, administrative assignment (Manufactures, offices, educational institutions, laboratories, gastronomic institutions and trade enterprises).
The construction firm "Horizon"
Was found in 2004 year. The main directions of company development are raised floors, module partitions, ventilating fronts & quickly raised buildings. The company presents progressive high-technology methods in building, using global partners' joint experience in Russia.
Architectural Workshop ALLarx
Founded in 2011. The main profile is: design of high-quality architectural environments and forms, as in residential, commercial, industrial and warehouse space, and energy projects. The workshop brings advanced high-tech solutions in the building, using the combined expertise of its global partner for Russia.
The association of hostels Apracsa
Was found in 2005. It grants accommodation to customers in economy-class rooms & also juridical escort to foreign citizens.
Distributor company GT
Was founded in 2005. The area of its functions is promotion of the right building solutions to the Russian market, presenting the leading European producers - Propex (USA), fiber; BUNKER (Italy), mechanization of the building works.
Service company KRONDAG
Was founded in 2004. The areas of its functions are services connected with repairs, support and exploitation of engineer business systems.
Guard enterprise RING
Was found in 2006. It executes tasks, concerned with protection & business development support. Human services involve unit protection & load escort, as well as emergency help with fast response groups, including legal assistance & life protection. High level of service, our company provides, is the result of our staff experience in public power structures & private security. That experience allows to do additional analytical work in our presence sphere & to be in the role of experts.
The development company Imperia Development
Founded in 2008. Developing new territories and existing properties. The company's portfolio is concentrated in Moscow and St. - Petersburg, and is distributed in various segments of the real estate.
IT company RAIN IN
Company was found in 2003 and specializes in working out and introduction of the informational resources as a basis for future electronic environment of procession's participant's interaction. The main task is to create products affording to manage the information as a part of a strategic success, namely: to manage the possibilities of limits business, to increase the speed of reaction on the changes in environment, to raise the level of organization's structure's competence, to have own strategic informational resource, to reduce the value of transactions.
2003-2013 AKUB GROUP

линия
Управляющая компания «AKUB»
Основана в 2003 году, управляет и консультирует компании по реализации стратегий бизнеса.
Строительная компания «PRO RUS»
Основана в 2003 году, и специализируясь на комплексном решении задач по отделке и ремонту выполняя высококачественные отделочные работ с высоким уровнем механизации для зданий гражданского, промышленного, коммерческого и административного назначения (производств, офисов, учебных заведений, лаборатории, гастрономических учреждений и предприятий торговли).
Строительная компания «Горизонт»
Основана в 2004 году. Основными направлениями роста компании являются: фальшполы, модульные перегородки, вентилируемые фасады и быстровозводимые здания. Компания представляет передовые высокотехнологичные решения в строительстве, используя совместный опыт своих глобальных партнеров для России.
Архитектурная мастерская «ALLarx»
Основана в 2011 году. Основными профилем является: Проектирование качественных архитектурных сред и форм, как в сфере жилых, торговых, производственных и складских пространств, так и энергетических проектов. Мастерская несет передовые высокотехнологичные решения в строительстве, используя совместный опыт своих глобальных партнеров для России.
Ассоциация общежитий «Апракса» -
Основано в 2005 году. Предоставляет услуги по размещению людей в общежитиях эконом-класса, а также юридическому сопровождению иностранных граждан.
Дистрибьюторская компания «GT»
Основана в 2005 году. Сферой активности компаний является продвижение на российский рынок правильных строительных решений, представляя ведущих мировых производителей - Propex (Великобритания/США) - фиброволокна; LOMAR (Италия) - миллинг-системы; BUNKER (Италия) - механизация строительных работ; DIROTEC - измирительная техника.
Сервисная компания «KRONDAG»
Основана в 2004 году. Сферой присутствия компаний является оказание услуг по ремонту, поддержке и эксплуатации инженерных систем обеспечения бизнеса.
Девелоперская компания «Imperia Development»
Основана в 2008г. Развивает новые территории и существующие объекты недвижимости. Портфель компании сосредоточен в Москве и Санкт - Петербурге, и распределен в разных сегментах недвижимости.
Охранное предприятие «РИНГ»
Основано в 2006 году и выполняет задачи связанные с обеспечением безопасности и поддержкой развития бизнеса. Сфера услуг включает как охрану объектов и сопровождение грузов, так и экстренную помощь с группами быстрого реагирования, в том числе правовую поддержку и защиту жизни. Уровень оказываемых компанией услуг опирается на опыт работы наших сотрудников в государственных силовых структурах и частных службах безопасности, который позволяет вести дополнительную аналитическую работу в сферах присутствия и выступать в роли экспертов.
ИТ компания «RAIN IN»
Основана в 2003 году, и специализируется на разработке и внедрении информационных ресурсов, как основе будущих электронных сред взаимодействий между участниками процессов. Основная задача создания продуктов позволяющих управлять информацией как частью стратегического успеха, а именно; управлять возможностями границ бизнеса, увеличивать скорость реакции на изменение среды окружения, повышать уровень компетенции структур организаций, иметь собственный стратегический информационный ресурс, сокращать стоимость транзакций.
линия
2003-2013 AKUB GROUP